Banner photo by Ara Shimoon,

Board of Directors


Tyler Chalmers

Board Chair

Robert Mckercher

Vice Chair

Peter Piliounis



David Brindle

Chair Emergency Planning & Response Committee


Emma Yang

Member at Large


Trevor Gair

Member at Large

Yasmeen Huq



Louisa Ferrel

Chair of the Personnel Committee


Sandra Walker

Member at Large


Kerri Treherne

Chair Community Vitalization Committee


Darren Anderson

Chair of the Sustainable Centre Task Force


David Reese

Member at Large


Karen Gallagher-Burt

Executive Director