Our Team

Unless otherwise indicated, all staff can be reached through their respective extensions by calling

403-283-0554

 

Kate Stenson

Executive Director

ext 221

kate.s@hsca.ca

 

Allison Harrison

Front Office & Rentals Coordinator

ext 232

allison.h@hsca.ca

Bonnie Constable

Flea Market Coordinator

ext 231

drop in on Sundays or leave a message - calls returned Wednesdays & Sundays only

Debbie Olson

Seniors' Connections Coordinator

ext 224

debbie.o@hsca.ca

Heather Ramshaw

Community Programs Coordinator & Farmers' Market Manager

587-700-9387

heather.r@hsca.ca

 

Jessica Clark

Communications Manager & Voice Newsletter Editor

ext 226

jessica.c@hsca.ca

Vacant

Director of Community Programs

ext 248

Kathleen Colmant

Controller

ext 225

kathleen.c@hsca.ca

Karl Kingsley

Facility Services Manager

ext 223

karl.k@hsca.ca

 

Lisa Chong

Community Planning Coordinator

ext 229

lisa.c@hsca.ca

Taiya Colonel

OOSC Program Manager

403-270-9705

taiya.c@hsca.ca

Sarah Howden

Community Connections Coordinator

ext 247

sarah.h@hsca.ca

 

 

Sophie Bandula

Daycare Manager

403-270-9703

sophie.b@hsca.ca