Our Team

Unless otherwise indicated, all staff can be reached through their respective extensions by calling

403-283-0554

 

Karen Gallagher-Burt

Executive Director

ext 221

karen.g-b@hsca.ca

 

Allison Harrison

Front Office & Rentals Coordinator

ext 232

allison.h@hsca.ca

Bonnie Constable

Flea Market Coordinator

ext 231

drop in on Sundays or leave a message - calls returned Wednesdays & Sundays only

Debbie Olson

Seniors' Connections Coordinator

ext 224

debbie.o@hsca.ca

Heather Ramshaw

Community Programs Coordinator & Farmers' Market Manager

587-700-9387

heather.r@hsca.ca

 

Jaimie Hagman-Ahtom

Daycare Program Manager

403-270-9703

jaimie.h-a@hsca.ca

Jessica Clark

Communications Manager & Voice Newsletter Editor

ext 226

jessica.c@hsca.ca

Karl Kingsley

Facility Services Manager

ext 223

karl.k@hsca.ca

Kate Stenson

Community Programs Manager

ext 248

kate.s@hsca.ca

 

Lisa Chong

Community Planning Coordinator

ext 229

lisa.c@hsca.ca

Shannon Martel

OOSC Program Manager

403-270-9705

shannon.m@hsca.ca

Shaye Radford

Community Connections Coordinator

ext 247

shaye.r@hsca.ca

 

 

Sophie Bandula

Daycare Alternate Manager

403-270-9703

sophie.b@hsca.ca

 

Kathleen Colmant

Controller

ext 225