Our Team

Unless otherwise indicated, all staff can be reached through their respective extensions by calling

403-283-0554

 

Karen Gallagher-Burt

Executive Director

ext 221

karen.g-b@hsca.ca

 

Vacant

Front Office & Rentals Coordinator

ext 232

rentals@hsca.ca

Lisa Chong

Community Planning Coordinator

ext 229

lisa.c@hsca.ca

Jessica Clark

Communications Manager & Voice Newsletter Editor

ext 226

jessica.c@hsca.ca

Jaimie Hagman-Ahtom

Daycare Program Manager

403-270-9703

jaimie.h-a@hsca.ca

 

Shannon Martel

OOSC Program Manager

403-270-9705

shannon.m@hsca.ca

Karl Kingsley

Facility Services Manager

ext 223

karl.k@hsca.ca

Debbie Olson

Seniors' Services

ext 224

debbie.o@hsca.ca

Kate Stenson

Community Food Program Supervisor

ext 247

kate.s@hsca.ca

 

Sonia Woodman

Controller

ext 225

sonia.w@hsca.ca

Bonnie Constable

Flea Market Coordinator

ext 231

drop in on Sundays or leave a message - calls returned Wednesdays & Sundays only

Amanda Palmer

Neighbour Support Network Coordinator

ext 247

amanda.p@hsca.ca

Heather Ramshaw

Farmers' Market Manager

587-700-9387

farmersmarket@hsca.ca